CollectionDX Network

Toy Dojo New In-Stock items 02-22-2015

Bandai Japan:

S.H. Figuarts Batman INJUSTICE figures are IN-STOCK! Check out these amazingly detailed figures from Bandai!  http://www.toydojo.com/batman-1/

 

Transformer Items::

Takara Tomy Super Deformed Q Transformers: http://www.toydojo.com/q-transformers/

Takara Tomy's lastest Masterpiece,  MP-22 Ultra Magnus is now available and shipping! http://www.toydojo.com/transformers-masterpiece-mp-22-autobot-city-commander-ultra-magnus/

 

Third Party Robots:

FansProject Function X-V M.A.D.L.A.W. (sixchanger Not Quickswitch) IN-STOCK! http://www.toydojo.com/fansproject-function-x-series-x-v-m-a-d-l-a-w/

DX9 Invisible Phantom edition: http://www.toydojo.com/dx9-d03-invisible-transparent-phantom-limited-edition/

DX9 Invisible is back IN-STOCK: http://www.toydojo.com/dx9-d03-invisible/

FansToys FT-05 Soar in Red or Blue!  http://www.toydojo.com/fans-toys/

ShuraKing SRK-01 Thunderous is IN-STOCK: http://www.toydojo.com/gcreation-shuraking-srk-01-thunderous/

Before & After Engineer: http://www.toydojo.com/before-after-ba-01-engineer-general/

 

 

New Pre-Orders:

 

Third Party Robots:

FansProject Lost EXO Realm Volar & Velos (Swoop) http://www.toydojo.com/fansproject-lost-exo-realm-ler-03-volar-velos/

FansToys FT-12 Grenadier (not Bombshell) http://www.toydojo.com/fans-toys-ft-12t-grenadier-purple-chest-toy-version/

Unique Toys' third figure for Ordin, Fenrir! http://www.toydojo.com/unique-toys-ordin-o-03-fenrir/

FansToys FT-11 Spotter (not Reflector): http://www.toydojo.com/fans-toys-ft-11-spotter/

FansToys FT-09 Tesla (not Perceptor): http://www.toydojo.com/fans-toys-ft-09-tesla/

 

Bandai Japan:

S.H. Figuarts DragonBall Z Son Gohan limited reissue!  http://www.toydojo.com/s-h-figuarts-dragonball-z-son-gohan-tamashii-nations/

 

New Star Wars S.H. Figuarts!  

Darth Vader: http://www.toydojo.com/s-h-figuarts-darth-vader-star-wars-tamashii-nations/

Storm Trooper: http://www.toydojo.com/s-h-figuarts-darth-vader-star-wars-tamashii-nations/

 

Avengers 2 Age Of Ultron S.H. Figuarts 

Iron Man: http://www.toydojo.com/s-h-figuarts-iron-man-mark-43-avengers-2-age-of-ultron-tamashii-nations/

 

Masterpiece Transformers Pre-Orders:

MP-10 Optimus Prime Reissue: http://www.toydojo.com/masterpiece-optimus-prime-mp-10-convoy-w-trailer/

MP-21G G2 Colored Bumblebee: http://www.toydojo.com/transformers-masterpiece-g2-bumblebee-mp-21g/

MP-24 Star Saber: http://www.toydojo.com/transformers-masterpiece-mp-24-star-saber/

MP-25 Autobot Tracks: http://www.toydojo.com/transformers-masterpiece-tracks-mp-25/

 

Remember FREE domestic shipping for orders over $150 and no hassle pre-orders! 

On the web:
More:  /   /   /   / 
Posted 22 February, 2015 - 19:28 by VF5SS
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net