CollectionDX Network

Guyver II

Comments

17 comments posted
Very nice review sis! I saw

Very nice review sis!

I saw the Guyver you recommended to me and it is AWESOME!!

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 27 August, 2013 - 13:50
sis = bro?

is sis the girl version of bro?

ha

glad you liked the series, if you want to check out the manga theres a few sites online you can read them from the start til the present.

mangafox.me

and search for "guyver"

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 27 August, 2013 - 18:10
I will ^.^ Yeah, I guess

I will ^.^

Yeah, I guess we're all bro's on teh internetz I suppose xD

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 27 August, 2013 - 18:27
He meant to say "oneesan."

He meant to say "oneesan."

In a respectful way of course.

VF5SS's picture
Posted by VF5SS on 27 August, 2013 - 19:26
...what? I'm sorry I'm kinda

...what? I'm sorry I'm kinda confused^.^;;

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 27 August, 2013 - 20:28
「様」!「様」を付けなさい!!!

「様」!「様」を付けなさい!!!

SpaceRunaway's picture
Posted by SpaceRunaway on 27 August, 2013 - 21:03
say waa

what like?

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 27 August, 2013 - 21:31
It literally means "older

It literally means "older sister" in Japanese, but can be used as a term of admiration, affection or respect for an older female friend :3 (which may be inaccurate, but who knows how old anyone is on the internet).

recognizer's picture
Posted by recognizer on 27 August, 2013 - 21:21
What about just 'Nice review,

What about just 'Nice review, friend.'...?

Prometheum5's picture
Posted by Prometheum5 on 27 August, 2013 - 21:58
now we`re talking about it

how about supreme empress queen of this world and the next, holder of the sacred towel of justice and high general of greatness...

or that could be the first signs of megalomania....

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 27 August, 2013 - 22:17
keep the I in Megalomania

....but 'Great review' works too.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 3 September, 2013 - 09:01
I see. Thanks for that tip^^

I see. Thanks for that tip^^

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 28 August, 2013 - 01:27
Did they ever do a figure

Did they ever do a figure based off the femal version Guyver 2?

Court's picture
Posted by Court on 28 August, 2013 - 17:15
sadly no. but the manga

sadly no.

but the manga reintroduced a female guyver 2 a year or two ago, so if max factory are going to continue making figures she could be a good choice, i think theyll do alkenphals battleform first, they did show preview pics of it years ago.

i think bio-freezer and aptoms current form should be two figures they should consider and they could easily do a gigantic exceed, just paint guyver gigantic red.

i wonder how theyd do waferdanos, what with his massive forest beard.

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 28 August, 2013 - 17:59
I would like a proper Giant

I would like a proper Giant or a Lost Unit set.

Court's picture
Posted by Court on 2 September, 2013 - 21:44
a lost unit set would be

a lost unit set would be awesome, not sure how theyd do dyme though.
maybe just a molded base or something.

id like to see the other 4 members from the hyper zoanoid team five too.

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 3 September, 2013 - 02:04
Tanuki-chan sounds good.

Tanuki-chan sounds good.

kurochan_24's picture
Posted by kurochan_24 on 29 August, 2013 - 00:42
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net