CollectionDX Network

Super Sentai Artisan ToQ-Oh

Comments

17 comments posted
Very nice

Shinobimaru

Is the next recipient

Even better still

atom smasher's picture
Posted by atom smasher on 1 April, 2015 - 09:22
Articulation looks much

Articulation

looks much better than the first

a little pricey

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:34
nailed it.

nailed it.

SpaceRunaway's picture
Posted by SpaceRunaway on 1 April, 2015 - 09:26
Indeed

Indeed

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:42
most detailed

That is the most detailed review ever! It puts all of my older, overly bloated reviews to shame. I was so engrossed in reading your review I fell asleep half way and just finished reading it.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 09:47
I knew I should have edited

I knew I should have edited it down further. Something told me that 17 syllables was too many.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:35
That word's too long

Syllable?

..That word alone sounds too long.

like ...hair cut.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 20:52
I think you could tone down

I think you could tone down the use of text and pictures a little - this article was so excessive that it puts even older Eva Unit 4A reviews on this site to shame. I'll be definitely purchasing the series boxset of the video review, though.

Rankarana's picture
Posted by Rankarana on 1 April, 2015 - 13:33
It will be available on Blu

It will be available on Blu Ray on April 1, 2016. There is a ton of post-production yet to be done on it.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:42
Awesome review man Very

Awesome review man
Very concise and detailed
Great work as always

YUMpoison's picture
Posted by YUMpoison on 1 April, 2015 - 15:07
Thank you for reading Much

Thank you for reading
Much work went into review
Pulled out all the stops

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:41
All hail SentaiSenryu

Long may he reign!

Fartwarp's picture
Posted by Fartwarp on 1 April, 2015 - 16:08
I hope this isn't an April

I hope this isn't an April Fool's thing because there is an artisan line for the ToQgers. One set has a railway display base with light features and a pair of elbow joints. Another is the Black General's liner :)

ivanko's picture
Posted by ivanko on 1 April, 2015 - 20:13
Fooled

...a Megazord with elbows?

you're making that up.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 20:53
Nope. Its real.

Nope, I ain't. Its an exclusive: http://www.nippon-yasan.com/figures-others/7729-ressha-sentai-toqger-super-sentai-artisan-light-up-rainbow-line-set-limited-edition.html

Tracks and add-on joints only, zord not included. It was available here at a local retailer late last year for around USD 113 / Php 5000.

ivanko's picture
Posted by ivanko on 2 April, 2015 - 02:51
I own general Schwarz's

I own general Schwarz's Kuriner. I will review it sometime down the line.

SentaiSeiya's picture
Posted by SentaiSeiya on 2 April, 2015 - 07:44
It's nice.

It's nice.

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 2 April, 2015 - 20:09
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net