CollectionDX Network

Interchange Container Robot

Comments

6 comments posted
Wow, replacing the hands and

Wow, replacing the hands and feet with lion heads really takes this from "lame random head-swap bootleg" to "extremely weird and fascinating bootleg". I wonder if they ever popped one out in more Voltron-ish colors...

recognizer's picture
Posted by recognizer on 20 October, 2014 - 19:53
Without a doubt this is

Without a doubt this is definitely one of the weirdest ones I own. I wouldn't be surprised if they did release one in Voltron colours. (Oh Mr. Random Chinese bootlegger, are you reading this?)

Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 20 October, 2014 - 22:45
Funny timing for me, I just

Funny timing for me, I just discovered and brought a loose one. Seems to be the same toy but mine has voltron shields stickers on the wings rather than the nasa.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/dmhw1kox8sb4bjc/2014-09-24%2021.58.14.jpg?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wwpggfqwyi4uhw7/2014-09-02%2018.31.23.jpg?dl=0

Demonseed's picture
Posted by Demonseed on 20 October, 2014 - 21:52
SHINEY

Wow, I didn't realize how much better this figure would look with chrome parts. The other paint apps are meh, but that sword though.....

Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 20 October, 2014 - 22:50
Can you do anything with the

Can you do anything with the mini shuttle? I see some type of joint/lime. Mine didn't include one.

Demonseed's picture
Posted by Demonseed on 24 October, 2014 - 00:27
The mini shuttle is from a KO

The mini shuttle is from a KO Sixwing set I have. I just felt like taking pics of the shuttles together. Lol. I don't have that set reviewed yet, but I do have a review of an over sized Sixwing set if you're interested in taking a look at it. Unfortunately no combiner pieces were included. http://collectiondx.com/toy_review/bootleg/oversized_sixwing

Scarfang_The_Slayer's picture
Posted by Scarfang_The_Slayer on 24 October, 2014 - 22:08
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net