CollectionDX Network

Red Ranger (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers)

Comments

16 comments posted
Obsessed with Combining?

(looking at the piggy back riding rangers)

"Matter of time. Rangers are obsessed with combining. Put two of 'em in a room and within seconds one will be standing on the other's shoulders. Fact."

LMAO! Great review, classic characters.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 4 September, 2013 - 07:29
Thanks man! I'm glad you

Thanks man! I'm glad you liked it!

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 4 September, 2013 - 12:21
damn you!

damn you jmann!!!!!

i will be avenged!!!

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 4 September, 2013 - 12:58
No! You shall never overtake

No! You shall never overtake me! HAHAAAAA!!!!!

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 4 September, 2013 - 13:20
soon.........................

soon.......................................................................................................

all your reviews are belong to me.

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 4 September, 2013 - 13:34
FIGHT

http://youtu.be/ISaNC9aGYU4
(sorry, this seemed appropriate).

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 4 September, 2013 - 13:37
guiles theme

ill do a special recording of guiles theme, maybe with an orchestra, as backing for my triumphant victory!

tanuki's picture
Posted by tanuki on 4 September, 2013 - 14:45
On Topic

..Sounds epic! Now back on topic, if you two fight and one of you grows, who gets to pilot the giant robot to fight the other?!

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 4 September, 2013 - 15:42
Tanuki should pilot it

That is all

And then I come swooping in with my Calamity and my Great Mazinger and Getter Dragon clone army and attack everyone and PWN all the n00bs

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 4 September, 2013 - 22:10
Well that escalated quickly.

Well that escalated quickly.

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 5 September, 2013 - 00:31
For the better xD

For the better xD

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 5 September, 2013 - 06:43
Strategy

Jmann, you might want to do yourself a favor and take a dive. Even if it's a fight to the death, there's no shame in losing to a girl... unless you cry.

Rob's picture
Posted by Rob on 5 September, 2013 - 09:03
As the great Sparkle Witwicky

As the great Sparkle Witwicky once said...

"Danny, boys can cry but not out loud. Men don't cry; they only get stronger"

mrtrainfreak12's picture
Posted by mrtrainfreak12 on 5 September, 2013 - 11:41
Rocky 4

You need a Rocky 4 level training montage.

TattooedRobot's picture
Posted by TattooedRobot on 4 September, 2013 - 21:09
GLORIOUS! It shall be mine!

GLORIOUS! It shall be mine! Eventually.

But yeah, I've been waiting for them to get to the classic Power Rangers! They look friggin' fantastic so far, and pretty much everyone reviewing them so far is getting a kick out of them. And yet none of the reviewers have them piggybacking in the ultimate combination technique! Kudos, you magnificent gentleman.

Alexx's picture
Posted by Alexx on 5 September, 2013 - 00:17
Thanks a lot man! I highly

Thanks a lot man! I highly recommend picking them up!

Jmann's picture
Posted by Jmann on 5 September, 2013 - 00:30
 
CollectionDX OtakuDX Love is Pop WTF Toy Chogokin.net