CollectionDX Network
CollectionDX - Toy Reviews, Toy News, Japanese Toys and Action Figures

Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya (聖闘士星矢, Seinto Seiya), also known as Saint Seiya: Knights of the Zodiac or simply Knights of the Zodiac, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masami Kurumada and serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1986 to 1991, and adapted into an anime TV series by Toei Animation from 1986 to 1989.

The story follows five mystical warriors called the "Saints" (or "Knights") who fight wearing sacred armors named "Cloths" , the designs of which derive from the various constellations the characters have adopted as their destined guardian symbols. These Saints have sworn to defend the reincarnation of the Greek goddess Athena in her battle against the other Olympian gods who want to dominate Earth.


Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

No.sort icon Toy name Year
Dragon Shiryu 2004
Phoenix Ikki 2004
Beta Hagen Merak 2007
Pegasus Seiya (Final version) 2005
Pegasus Seiya Appendix (The Hades Chapter - Inferno) 2007
Sea Horse Baian 2008
Pegasus Seiya Appendix - Plain Clothes 2008
Gemini Saga 2006
Gemini Saga Appendix 2007
Dragon Shiryu Appendix - Plain Cloth Shiryu 2007
Libra Dohko 2005
Dragon Shiryu (Final version) 2006
Thanatos 2008
Aries Mu (with Appendix) 2005
Pandora 2006
Hades Shun 2006
Sagittarius Aiolos 2004
Grand Pope Sion 2006
Seiya (Pegasus God Cloth 2008
Poseidon (Royal Ornament Edition) with Metal Plate 2008
Virgo Shaka 2004
Leo Aiolia (with Appendix) 2006
Chrysaor Krishna 2007
Aries Sion 2006
Hypnos 2008
Saint Seiya Athena 2009
Taurus Aldebaran 2007
Gemini Saga (Surplice) 2009
Capricorn Shura (Surplice) 2009
Aquarius Camus (Surplice) 2009
Broken Pegasus Seiya 2009
Megrez Alberich 2009
Be@rbrick chogokin 2009
Shun (Andromeda God Cloth) 2009
Pegasus Seiya 2009
Dragon Shiryu 2010
Wolf Nachi 2006
Sagittarius Seiya 2011
Gemini Saga 2011
Leo Aioria EX 2011
Ophiuchus Shaina and Cassios 2011
Lyra Orphée 2007
Aries Mu 2011
Andromeda Shun 2010
Harpy Valentine 2012
Lionet Ban 2006
Scorpio Milo 2005
Scorpio Milo 2012
Aquila ( Eagle) Marin 2012
Pegasus Seiya EX 2012
Sagittarius Aiolos 2012
Hyrda Ichi 2005
Vrigo Shaka 2012
Phoenix Ikki 2012
Mermaid Thetis 2012
Unicorn Jabu 2005
Andromeda Shun 2013
Pisces Aphrodite 2013
Effects Part Set: Phoenix Ikki-Virgo Shaka 2013
Chamelon June 2013
Cancer Deathmask 2013
Dragon Shiryu EX 2013
Capricorn Shura 2013
Papillon Myu 2013
Libra Dohko 2013
Athena God Cloth 2013
Gemini Saga 2014
Wyvern Radamanthys 2014
Taurus Aldebaran 2014
Sagittarius 2011
Cygnus Hyoga 2014
Aquarius Camus 2015
Phoenix Ikki 2016
Phoenix Ikki 2016
Pegasus Seiya 2016
Gemini Saga 2016
Creatures from the Stars 1989
01 Dragon Shiryu 2010
15 Saint Seiya Sagittarius 1987
19 Saint Seiya Gemini Saga 1987
G01 Aries Mu 2012
SP01 Gold Pegasus Seiya 2011
Syndicate content